Fab Chick: *UPDATE* Mary J. Blige
"Stronger With Each Tear" Bonus Tracks

If you haven't checked out our review of Mary J Blige's new album "Stronger With Each Tear" make sure to check it out here. Don't forget to go and purchase the album. It's currently being featured as an Amazon Daily Deal where you can download the complete album for only $3.99 on Amazon.com as an MP3 download here. There are 2 Amazon MP3 exclusive tracks, so it's definitely worth it for a little more Mary. Now that's a Fab deal. Check out the tracklisting with the bonus tracks.

1. Tonight
2. The One
3. Said And Done
4. Good Love
5. I Feel Good
6. I Am
7. Each Tear
8. I Love U (Yes I Du)
9. We Got Hood Love
10. Kitchen
11. In The Morning
12. Color - From The Motion Picture Precious: Based On The Novel "Push" By Sapphire
13. Stay (Amazon MP3 Exclusive)
14. Gonna Make It (Amazon MP3 Exclusive)