Amerie "In Love & War" Track Listing

amerie album cover
This is the leaked album cover art for Amerie's scheduled November 3rd scheduled released for her fourth studio album "In Love & War"

Check out the Album track listing:
1. “Tell Me You Love Me” (Teddy Riley/Amerie)
2. “Heard ’Em All” (Eric Hudson/Sean Garrett)
3. “Dangerous” (Jonas Jeberg/Amerie)
4. “Higher” (Warryn “Baby Dubb” Campbell/Amerie)
5. “Why R U” (The Buchanans/Amerie)
6. “Pretty Brown” feat. Trey Songz (M-Phazes/Amerie)
7. “More Than Love” feat. Fabolous (Del Pearson/Len Nicholson)
8. “Swag Back” (Jim Jonsin/Rico Love)
9. “You’re a Star” (Amerie/Len Nicholson)
10. “Red Eye (Fly With Me)” (Bryan-Michael Cox/Amerie)
11. “Different People” (M-Phazes/Amerie)
12. “The Flowers” (Karma/Amerie)
13. “Dear John” (Trac Nova/Amerie)
14. “Heard ’Em All (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne (Eric Hudson/Sean Garrett)

Looks like FabChick Amerie did quite a bit of producing on her album, definitely FAB! We love a chick that's always doing big things. We'll be looking out for this album. Check out her new video if you haven't as yet.