Fab Chick: Kid Sister
New Album "Ultra Violet"

The much anticipated debut album from Kid Sister is finally being released next month Novemeber 17th. She didn't want to rush things with her debut so months later, we're finally hearing a promising release of the album titled Ultra Violet. Check out the track listing and the single "Right Hand Hi"

1. Right Hand Hi
2. Life On TV
3. Big & Bad
4. Step (ft. Estelle)
5. Let Me Bang 2009
6. Pro Nails (ft. Kanye West)
7. Daydreaming (ft. Cee-Lo)
8. Switch Board (ft. DJ Gant-Man)
9. 54321
10. Get Fresh
11. You Ain't Really Down
12. Control
Perhaps the video will make it to the Fab Chick Video of the moment? Hmmmmm, we shall see once the video shot earliar this month is released.